Все города > Fort Worth > The Phantom of the Opera, Oct. 20-30

The Phantom of the Opera, Oct. 20-30


4066
21
октября
03:30

Bass Performance Hall
4th and Calhoun Streets 76102 Fort Worth United States
Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA is coming to Fort Worth as part of a brand new North American Tour.

The production, overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh, boasts many exciting special effects including the show’s legendary chandelier. The beloved story and thrilling score - with songs like “Music of the Night,” “All I Ask Of You,” and “Masquerade” - will be performed by a cast and orchestra of 52, making this PHANTOM one of the largest productions now on tour.

Showtimes:

Thursday, 10/20/2016 7:30 PM
Friday, 10/21/2016 7:30 PM
Friday, 10/21/2016 1:30 PM
Saturday, 10/22/2016 1:30 PM
Saturday, 10/22/2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10/23/2016 1:30 PM
Sunday, 10/23/2016 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/25/2016 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 10/26/2016 7:30 PM
Thursday, 10/27/2016 1:30 PM
Thursday, 10/27/2016 7:30 PM
Friday, 10/28/2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, 10/29/2016 1:30 PM
Saturday, 10/29/2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10/30/2016 1:30 PM
Sunday, 10/30/2016 6:30 PM